Best price guarantee

Best Pric Best Pric
close

Wir guarantee you:

  • The cheapest price
  • The right room
  • The best offer for your individual needs

Pleasure & Gaudi at the apres-ski in Wagrain

Après-Ski in der Hütte
In ourhuts in Wagrain there is always something going on after skiing

Live music, party atmosphere or cosy get-together after the winter sports day

After the skis are strapped off after a wonderful day on the slopes, enjoyable and cheerful hours with culinary delights and delicious drinks are the order of the day. In addition, atmospheric music and the apres-ski party can begin!

Conviviality & good mood at apres-ski in Wagrain

After an active and eventful day in the winter world of Wagrain, you long for a hearty stop in a rustic alpine hut or bar. Directly on the slopes as well as at the valley stations of the Wagrains cable cars, you will find a variety of restaurants for a successful apres-ski experience. Reminiscing your day while skiing, cross-country skiing or winter hiking and come across your time together with a delicious drink in Wagrain. You can also enjoy homemade culinary delicacies. Depending on your mood, you can choose between cosy bars or atmospheric alpine huts and discos with live music and cheerful party hits.

Ihre Après-Ski Hot Spots in Wagrain:

  • Cowshed at the valley station of the cable car "Flying Mozart"
  • AlmMonte at the valley station of the cable car "Flying Mozart"
  • Almstadtl at the Grießenkareck and directly on the ski slope "Flying Mozart"*
  • Alpengasthof Kogelalm am Grießenkareck and briefly below the mountain station "Flying Mozart"*
  • Gipfelstadl at the Grießenkareck, the highest hut between Wagrain and Flachau*
  • Kühbergalm at the valley station of the Grafenberg gondola
  • Etc.

*According to Section 30 of the Salzburg Land Security Act, pistes in Wagrain in the Snow Space Salzburg area (Wagrain municipality) are closed between 5 p.m. and 8 a.m. due to the rope winches!

Cosy apricot ski in your family hotel Alpina in Wagrain

If the hustle and bustle of the apres-ski in the alpine huts and ski bars is too great for you, it is best to return to your cosy and familiar Hotel Alpina on the church floor in Wagrain. In the gourmet cuisine, you can taste regional delicacies and in the bar, you can enjoy fine wines, delicious long drinks, delicious wines or Coffee specialities.

Away from the slopes and after skiing, there is much to do in Wagrain. Especially at Ápres Ski the party really starts! Experience the multi-faceted winter and send us a no-obligation inquiry or book online.

Lage & Anreise

Close
Bestprice Bestprice
close

Wir guarantee you:

  • The cheapest price
  • The right room
  • The best offer for your individual needs
Book & Enquire

Bestpreis Garantie

Bestpreis Bestpreis
schließen

Wir garantieren Ihnen:

  • den günstigsten Preis
  • das passende Zimmer
  • das beste Angebot für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse

Genuss & Gaudi beim Après-Ski in Wagrain

Après-Ski in der Hütte
In unseren Hütten in Wagrain ist nach dem Schi fahren immer was Los

Live-Musik, Partystimmung oder gemütliches Beisammensein nach dem Wintersporttag

Nachdem die Skier nach einem herrlichen Tag auf der Piste abgeschnallt sind, sind genussvolle und fröhliche Stunden bei kulinarischen Genüssen und köstlichen Drinks angesagt. Dazu stimmungsvolle Musik und die Après-Ski Party kann beginnen!

Geselligkeit & gute Laune beim Apres-Ski in Wagrain

Nach einem aktiven und ereignisreichen Tag in der Winterwelt Wagrains sehnen Sie sich nach einer zünftigen Einkehr in eine urige Almhütte oder Bar. Direkt an der Piste sowie an den Talstationen der Bergbahnen Wagrains finden Sie eine Vielzahl an Lokalen für ein gelungenes Après-Ski Erlebnis. Lassen Sie Ihren Tag beim Skifahren, Langlaufen oder Winterwandern Revue passieren und stoßen Sie bei einem köstlichen Getränk auf Ihre gemeinsame Zeit in Wagrain miteinander an. Dazu genießen Sie hausgemachte, kulinarische Leckerbissen. Je nach Lust und Laune wählen Sie dabei zwischen gemütlichen Bars oder stimmungsvollen Almhütten und Discos mit Live-Musik und fröhlichen Party-Hits.

Ihre Après-Ski Hot Spots in Wagrain:

  • Kuhstall an der Talstation der Seilbahn „Flying Mozart“
  • AlmMonte an der Talstation der Seilbahn „Flying Mozart“
  • Almstadtl am Grießenkareck und direkt an der Skipiste „Flying Mozart“*
  • Alpengasthof Kogelalm am Grießenkareck und kurz unterhalb der Bergstation „Flying Mozart“*
  • Gipfelstadl am Grießenkareck, die höchstgelegene Hütte zwischen Wagrain und Flachau*
  • Kühbergalm bei der Talstation der Grafenberg-Gondelbahn
  • uvm.

*Gemäß § 30 des Salzburger Landessicherheitsgesetzes sind in Wagrain im Skigebiet Snow Space Salzburg (Gemeindegebiet Wagrain) gelegene Pisten im Zeitraum von 17 Uhr bis 8 Uhr aufgrund der Seilwindenpräparierung gesperrt!

Gemütliches Après-Ski in Ihrem familiären Hotel Alpina in Wagrain

Wenn Ihnen der Trubel beim Après-Ski in den Almhütten und Skibars zu groß ist, kehren Sie am besten in Ihr gemütliches und familiäres Hotel Alpina am Kirchboden in Wagrain zurück. In der Genussküche lassen Sie sich regionale Schmankerl schmecken und in der Bar genießen Sie in einer gemütlichen Runde edle Weine, köstliche Longdrinks oder genussvolle Kaffeespezialitäten.

Abseits der Pisten und nach dem Skifahren gibt es in Wagrain viel zu tun. Besonders beim Ápres Ski geht die Party erst richtig los! Erleben Sie den facettenreichen Winter und senden Sie uns eine unverbindlich Anfrage oder buchen Sie online.

Lage & Anreise

schließen

Wir garantieren Ihnen:

  • den günstigsten Preis
  • das passende Zimmer
  • das beste Angebot für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse
Bestpreis Bestpreis
schließen

Wir garantieren Ihnen:

  • den günstigsten Preis
  • das passende Zimmer
  • das beste Angebot für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse
Buchen & Anfragen