Best price guarantee

Best Pric Best Pric
close

Wir guarantee you:

  • The cheapest price
  • The right room
  • The best offer for your individual needs

Your varied skiing holiday in Wagrain-Kleinarl

Skiing in Wagrain
Visit us and experience together with your family a great day on the slopes

A snowy paradise for classic piste sledges and adventurous freeriders

Wide snowscapes that sparkle in the sun. In addition, pleasant sun rays on the face and the fresh mountain air in the lungs. The descent on the ski slope can start. After the Pistengaudi, you can spend too leisurely hours at the apres-ski. Skiing enjoyment of the Superlative in Wagrain-Kleinarl.

In the heart of Ski Amadé: The Snow Space Salzburg

Within walking distance is your Hotel Alpina in Wagrain and winter adventures in the snow. The modern lifts "Flying Mozart" in the Snow Space Salzburg will take you to your unbeatable skiing pleasure. Snow safety is guaranteed on 160 perfectly groomed kilometres of pistes and 270 lifts. Whether you are a beginner or an advanced skier, pistes in different levels always prepare a joyful descent.

Thanks to the largest commuter railways in the world, the G-LINK, there is an even larger and more diverse ski area in Wagrain-Kleinarl. The cable car covers the valley between the ski mountains Grießenkareckand Grafenberg and connects the middle station of the cable car "Flying Mozart" on the Grafenberg. The Flachau-Wagrain-St. Johann Alpendorf ski area created by this is an absolute paradise for skiers, ski beginners and snowboarders. Passionate snowboarders enjoy one of the world's best freestyle parks, the "Absolut Park" in Kleinarl-Flachauwinkl. And of course, there are also plenty of possibilities for the apres-ski with "Jägertee" and mulled wine as a successful end to a wonderful ski day in Wagrain.

Ski lessons in the ski schools Wagrain & Wagraini's Winterwelt

Ski beginners try out their first downhill runs and ski jumps at the Wagrain Ski School. Under responsible supervision, your little ones learn to drive and then prove their skills in a final race. At the middle station of the "Red 8s" your children in Wagraini's Winterwelt gain their first experiences of skiing in a playful way. With two magic carpets und lifts, a tubing track and a Kids Beginner Snowpark, they will not get out of the rays. A weekly children's party and a delicious barbecue party also make for even funnier hours in the winter world Wagrain.

Ski

If you have not taken your own skis on holiday, there is, of course, the possibility for you to rent suitable skis and the necessary accessories. As a guest of the Hotel Alpina, you will receive a 10% discount on the ski rental of the Sportfactory in Wagrain.

More snow adventures in the ski area in Wagrain-Kleinarl

For more leisurely family outings in winter, enchanted snowscapes invite you to spend the most relaxing winter hiking in the Region Wagrain-Kleinarl. Deep snow-covered meadows and forests, majestic alpine panoramas and icy lakes create a very special atmosphere during your winter holiday in Wagrain.

Small ice skating acrobats will find a large area on the ice skating rink in Wagrain, directly at the valley station "Flying Mozart", to practice in the afternoon and also in the evening on the skids. Passionate curlers meet at the curling rinks in the Wagrain market and in Schwaighof to pursue the winter sports in the Alpine region in a convivial round. While seeking peace and quiet, it leads you through a romantic snowy winter landscape during winter hiking in Wagrain.

And of course, the Hotel Aplina **** Wagrain offers you numerous winter packages in the winter so that your skiing holiday will be unforgettable!

Fancy an action-packed holiday in the Mountains in the province of Salzburg? Do you fancy skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, sledges or Ápres skiing? Then book your winter holiday online or send us a non-binding inquiry. The Hotel Alpina Team is happy to help!

Skiing in Wagrain-Kleinarl

Lage & Anreise

Close
Bestprice Bestprice
close

Wir guarantee you:

  • The cheapest price
  • The right room
  • The best offer for your individual needs
Book & Enquire

Bestpreis Garantie

Bestpreis Bestpreis
schließen

Wir garantieren Ihnen:

  • den günstigsten Preis
  • das passende Zimmer
  • das beste Angebot für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse

Ihr abwechslungsreicher Skiurlaub in Wagrain-Kleinarl

Schi fahren in Wagrain
Besuchen Sie uns und Erleben Sie zusammen mit Ihrer Familie einen Tollen tag auf der Piste

Ein schneereiches Paradies für klassische Pistenwedler und abenteuerliche Freerider

Weite Schneelandschaften, die in der Sonne funkeln. Dazu angenehme Sonnenstrahlen im Gesicht und die frische Bergluft in den Lungen. Die Abfahrt auf der Skipiste kann losgehen. Nach der Pistengaudi auf zu gemütlichen Stunden beim Après-Ski. Skigenuss der Superlative in Wagrain-Kleinarl.

Im Herzen von Ski Amadé: der Snow Space Salzburg

Nur wenige Gehminuten trennen Sie von Ihrem Hotel Alpina in Wagrain und winterlichen Abenteuern im Schnee. Die moderne Liftanlage „Flying Mozart“ im Snow Space Salzburg bringt Sie zu Ihrem unschlagbaren Skivergnügen. Auf 160 bestens präparierten Pistenkilometern und 270 Liftanlagen ist Schneesicherheit garantiert. Ob Anfänger oder fortgeschrittener Skifahrer – Pisten in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsstufen bereiten stets eine freudige Abfahrt.

Dank der größten Pendelbahnen der Welt, der G-LINK, gibt es in Wagrain-Kleinarl ein noch größeres und vielfältigeres Skigebiet. Die Seilbahnanlage überspannt dabei das Tal zwischen den Skibergen Grießenkareck und Grafenberg und verbindet die Mittelstation der Seilbahn "Flying Mozart“ mit dem Grafenberg. Das dadurch geschaffene Skigebiet Flachau-Wagrain-St. Johann Alpendorf ist ein absolutes Paradies für Skifahrer, Ski-Neulinge und Snowboarder. Leidenschaftliche Snowboarder genießen in Kleinarl-Flachauwinkl einen der weltbesten Freestyle-Parks, den „Absolut Park“. Und natürlich gibt es auch genug Möglichkeiten für den Après-Ski mit Jagertee und Glühwein als gelungenen Ausklang eines herrlichen Skitages in Wagrain.

Skikurse in den Skischulen in Wagrain & Wagraini’s Winterwelt

Ski-Neulinge erproben ihre erste Abfahrt und Pistenschwünge in den Skischule in Wagrain. Unter verantwortungsvoller Aufsicht lernen Ihre Kleinen dabei das Skifahren und stellen anschließend ihr Können bei einem letzten Rennen unter Beweis. An der Mittelstation der „Roten 8er“ sammeln Ihre Kinder in Wagraini’s Winterwelt auf spielerische Art und Weise erste Erfahrungen beim Skifahren. Bei zwei Zauberteppichen und Liften, einer Tubingbahn und einem Kids Beginner Snowpark werden sie aus dem Strahlen nicht mehr herauskommen. Ein wöchentlich stattfindendes Kinderfest und eine leckere Grillparty sorgen darüber hinaus für noch lustigere Stunden in der Winterwelt Wagrains.

Skiverleih

Sollten Sie keine eigenen Skier in den Urlaub mitgenommen haben, besteht für Sie natürlich die Möglichkeit passende Skier und das notwendige Zubehör auszuleihen. Als Gast des Hotels Alpina erhalten Sie dabei 10% Nachlass beim Skiverleih der Sportfactory in Wagrain.

Noch mehr Schnee-Abenteuer im Skigebiet in Wagrain-Kleinarl

Für gemütlichere Familienausflüge im Winter laden verzauberte Schneelandschaften zum ausgedehnten Winterwandern in der Region Wagrain-Kleinarl ein. Tief verschneite Wiesen und Wälder, majestätische Alpenpanoramen und vereiste Seen erzeugen dabei eine ganz besondere Stimmung in Ihrem Winterurlaub in Wagrain.

Kleine Eislaufakrobaten finden auf dem Eislaufplatz in Wagrain, direkt an der Talstation „Flying Mozart“, eine große Fläche, um nachmittags und auch abends auf den Kufen zu üben. Leidenschaftliche Eisstockschützen treffen sich an den Eisstockbahnen im Markt Wagrain und in Schwaighof, um in einer geselligen Runde dem im Alpenraum beheimateten Wintersport nachzugehen. Ruhesuchende führt es beim Winterwandern in Wagrain durch eine romantisch verschneite Winterlandschaft.

Und natürlich bietet das Hotel Aplina**** Wagrain Ihnen auch im Winter zahlreiche Winterpauschalen damit Ihr Skiurlaub unvergesslich wird!

Lust auf einen actionhaltigen Urlaub in den Bergen im Land Salzburg? Lust auf Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen, Rodeln oder Ápres Ski? Dann buchen Sie Ihren Winterurlaub gleich online oder senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Das Hotel Alpina Team hilft Ihnen gerne!

Skifahren in Wagrain-Kleinarl

Lage & Anreise

schließen

Wir garantieren Ihnen:

  • den günstigsten Preis
  • das passende Zimmer
  • das beste Angebot für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse
Bestpreis Bestpreis
schließen

Wir garantieren Ihnen:

  • den günstigsten Preis
  • das passende Zimmer
  • das beste Angebot für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse
Buchen & Anfragen